New persons in the Expert Jury
During the week the special Jury of the trade marks Award “Favorites of Success – 2018” has enriched by 5 of the industry Experts and 2 members of the starry Celebrities Jury.
category votes comments
Mineral water 87 49
Condiments and spices 85 92
Groats 84 5
Flour 83 1
Chocolate bar 82 71
Cookie 79 28
Pasta (noodles, spaghetti) 77 43
Waffles 76 1
category votes comments
Kid’s stuff online store 68 43
Clothing online-store 53 78
Bank 39 43
National operator of mobile communications 35 65
Internet banking 33 11
category votes comments
Taxi services (mobile application) 48 1
Cosmetics and perfumery store 42 16
Network of non-food stores 39 1
Carrier services 38 44
Cargo carrier in Ukraine 37 264
Discount and bonus system in trade network 36 3
category votes comments
Male singer 414 2979
Female singer 200 2005
TV-show host 181 230
Male band 158 951
Рок-група 149 18
category votes comments
Building, constructions and home improvement portal 40 11
Entertainment channel 38 31
National TV-channel 35 31
City life, fashion and culture web-site 32 3
News channels 32 10
Music channel 30 34
Partners of the Favorites of Success Award
During last week the Experts Jury of the trade marks award “Favorites of Success – 2018” has been enriched by 5 of the industry specialists, the profiessional experts of different areas of consumer market! Read more...
Олена Олександрівна Погребняк – Медичний директор МЦ «Превент клініка», керівник дослідницьких та освітніх проектів ВКО «Асоціація превентивної медицини», канд. мед. наук, асистент кафедри загальної практики (сімейної медицини) Національного медичного університету імені О. О. Богомоль
Volodymyr Nikishayev – President Ukrainian Association of Endoscopy, FD, MD
Vitaly Anastas’ev – sales manager
Олеся Тарасенко – Власниця, блогер, trendsetter, PR, організатор заходів, громадський діяч, ArtKids, директор Всеукраїнського об’єднання організацій роботодавців санаторно-курортних та оздоровчих закладів.
Ольга Степанівна Дулька – Викладач Львівського державного коледжу харчової і переробної промисловості НУХТ і аспірант кафедри біотехнології продуктів бродіння і виноробства НУХТ
Expand We’re looking for the new experts!..
New members of Celebrities Jury
During last week the mission of the “Favorites of Success” Award has supported 2 new members of the starry Celebrities Jury, who pointed their personal preferences in the number of nominations! More...
Танабаш Андрей – Продюсер, актер
Карина Ільїна-Карімова – Телеведущая, актриса, project manager
Expand View the full list of Celebrities Panel of 2018 >>

InformationThe “Favorites of Success” Award based on a public rating of consumer preferences and defines the best and the most recommended products and services on Ukrainian market. Results of multilevel nationwide polls are published annually at the